Highlights of my life – 2015

Looking back at my experiences of the year. Humbled and grateful for everything.

  1. Trip to Whistler for my first time with my old AIESEC executive board team
  2. I went to 3 places for the Hot Chocolate Festival, including one with dried crickets at Mink!
  3. Sponsored and attended YWIB SFU’s International Women’s Day conference with my tech start up, Tubegether
  4. Filmed a video at the Vancouver Auto Show for BMW
  5. Watched a Vancouver Whitecaps soccer game
  6. Rediscovered my love for painting
  7. My baby nephew was born!
  8. Won tickets to the Shania Twain contest at Roger’s Arena through work
  9. Flew on a seaplane for the first time for a business trip
  10. Got hired at Vancouver Coastal Health doing what I love!
  11. Attended a Yuk Yuk’s comedy show for the first time
  12. Visited the Capilano Suspension Bridge Park for the first time
  13. Trip to Kelowna for the first time!
  14. I started thinking of my health and using my health insurance for chiro, physio, dietitian, acupuncture, massage, naturopath and more 🙂

Leave a comment